The following higher education degrees offered by our College are already eligible to take part in the Erasmus+ Programme.

240 ECTS - [First cycle]


120 ECTS - [Short-cycle higher education (SCHE)]

120 ECTS - [Short-cycle higher education (SCHE)]

120 ECTS - [Short-cycle higher education (SCHE)]

What is the meaning of "Short cycle"?
The European Higher Education Area Framework consists of 3 cycles (bachelor, master and doctoral studies). Short-cycles higher education (SCHE) is in Spain within the first cycle (EQF or ISCED Level 5). They are represented by 120 ECTS credits within national contexts, leading to a qualification that is recognised at a lower level than a degree at the end of the first cycle. In Spain students can use most of the credits earned in SCHE to progress to degree courses.


More information can be found at: 

Kirsch, M.; Beernaert, Y. (2011). Short cycle higher education in Europe: level 5: the missing link.

Short Cycle HE: Mapping the situation. Helsinki, 2019